Just saved a file that I shouldn't have saved. SO, what are my options if any. Does Alibre keep a certain number of history saves of a file? Where can I find them? If I don't have that feature turned on, can I do that and how? Not a panic situation, just deleted a feature, but can't delete the sketch? And also can't delete a point & a plane that must have been related to that feature. I hate to have those red X's just floating around in the Design Explorer.