1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Alibre Pro Too Much for 3D CAD Newbie?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Phil3, Jan 12, 2020.

1. Phil3

Phil3 Member

I have had Alibre Professional for a few years after receiving a “too-good-to-pass-up”upgrade path from Alibre PE Design. I have played with Alibre Pro (now 2019) off and on, but have decided to get serious about learning it. I have never used a 3D CAD program before, and am about as new as one could get.